Live In Brooklyn

Perry Smith Quartet

Smith Tone Records

Perry Smith - guitar
Melissa Aldana - sax
Matt Aronoff - bass
Jay Sawyer - drums

“Live dates often bring out the best not only in leaders
but side players as well. That’s the case with this fine
date from guitarist Perry Smith.” - NYC Jazz Record Nov. 2019